marcus_duda

 

  • 1. Vorsitzender

  • Marcus Duda
  • Feldstraße 3
  • 32657 Lemgo
  • 05261-669199
  • marcus.duda@teleos-web.de

 

Herbert_Malon

 

  • 2. Vorsitzender

  • Herbert Malon
  • Kronenstraße 4-1
  • 73579 Schechingen
  • 07175-7135
  • herbert.malon@t-online.de

 

Walter_Hackner

  • Ehrenvorsitzender

  • Walter Hackner
  • Miltenberger Straße 20
  • 90427 Nürnberg
  • 0911-303792
  • walter.hackner@arcor.de

 

Mathias_Platt

  • Schriftführer

  • Mathias Platt
  • Elsterweg 13
  • 55232 Alzey
  • 06731-43072
  • b-platt@web.de

 

 

foto_folgt

 

  • Stellv. Schriftführer

  • Klaus Höchsmann
  • Dorfstrasse 33
  • 03149 Forst
  • 03562-8944
  • dsh-kh@t-online.de

 

Uwe_Hahn

 

  • Kassierer

  • Uwe Hahn
  • Schwartkell 8
  • 24866 Busdorf
  • 04621-934966
  • 04621-936611
  • info@hahn-projekt.de

 

 

Klaus_Henningsen

 

  • Stellv. Kassierer

  • Klaus Henningsen
  • Schmiede Straße 38
  • 24395 Gelting
  • 04643-2117
  • gk.henningsen@gmx.de

 

dennis_drewes

 

  • Beisitzer

  • Dennis Drewes
  • Oberes Schlingfeld 9
  • 32657 Lemgo
  • 05261-8034254
  • dennis.drewes@gmx.de

 

 

foto_folgt

 

  • Beisitzer

  • Henry Ehricht
  • Elsterstr. 18
  • 06132 Halle
  • 0345-7767097

 

Rainer_Redel

 

  • Zuchtwart

  • Rainer Redel
  • Hauptstraße 44
  • 39279 Dalchau
  • 039221-5224

 

 

Juergen_Hiller

 

  • Zuchtausschuss

  • Jürgen Hiller
  • Penkwitzer Weg
  • 04610 Meuselwitz
  • 03448-2080

 

Uwe_Koenig

 

  • Zuchtausschuss

  • Uwe König
  • Oschatzer Straße 13
  • 01616 Strehla
  • 035264-90555

 

 

Detlef_Gasthuber

 

  • Zuchtausschuss

  • Detlef Gasthuber
  • Zedersitz 25
  • 96197 Wonsees
  • 09274-2579880
  • detlefgasthuber@gmx.de

 

Ulrich_Lahme

 

  • Zuchtausschuss

  • Ulrich Lahme
  • Neuestraße 12a
  • 29331 Lachendorf
  • 05145-1606
  • uglahme@t-online.de

 

 

Guenter_Roth

 

  • Zuchtausschuss

  • Günter Roth
  • Kirchbach 80
  • 99310 Bösleben
  • 036200-345

 

Joachim_Pforte

 

  • Zuchtausschuss

  • Joachim Pforte
  • Hauptstraße 96
  • 06386 Quellendorf
  • 034977-21522